Multiculturalism in the Real World…

I have always been skeptical of all cultures, including my own.  That is mostly because I am a Walt Kowalski trapped in a mush 33 year old’s body.

ImageHaving said that, when someone tries to spoon feed multiculturalism/diversity en masse (Had to spell check that one) I always run this clips from Mark Steyn in my head to see if this person or organization is really serious about multiculturalism.  If they are, fine, I am up for experiencing anyone’s culture but I maintain the right to judge is overall worthiness (I.E stoning adulterers).

 —> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdEGJb5W5ks

 

Gavin McInnes says something similar here… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pv0-2c6u0Ko

Image

Leave a Reply

